• Welcome to the Facilities Department’s page of the Lake Villa Community Consolidated School District 41 website.
     
    In support of the District 41 mission, vision, and beliefs the Facilities Department provides ongoing maintenance and support to keep our facilities ready for our students, staff, and community.  The Facilities Department’s commitment to our five strategic goals takes a coordinated effort of our custodial and janitorial staff and allows us to maintain a safe, clean, and inviting learning environment for our students.
     
    Director of Facilities 
     
    Kevin Weisenberger
     
    Mr. Kevin Weisenberger
    Phone: 847-245-8014
    Fax: 847-356-2670
    Email: kevin.weisenberger@district41.org
     
    Maintainance - District
     
    Tom Lynk  
     
    Mr. Tom Lynk 
    Phone: 847-245-8055
    Email: thomas.lynk@district41.org
     
     
    Night Custodian - Hooper School 
     
    Andrew Bauschke  
     
    Mr. Andrew Bauschke
    Phone: 847-245-8157
    Email: andrew.bauschke@district41.org
     
    Custodian - Martin School 
     
    Jerry Novick
     
    Mr. Jerry Novick
    Phone: 847-245-6678
    Email: jerry.novick@district41.org
     
    Night Custodian - Martin School 
     
    Seth Zeien  
     
    Mr. Seth Zeien
    Phone: 847-245-6678
    Email: seth.zeien@district41.org
     
    Custodian - Palombi Middle School 
     
    Allison Wetter
     
    Mrs. Allison Wetter
    Phone: 847-245-8043
    Email: allison.wetter@district41.org
     
    Custodian - Thompson School 
     
    Lou Thoms  
     
    Mr. Lou Thoms
    Phone: 847-245-8307
    Email: lou.thoms@district41.org
     
    Night Custodian - Thompson School 
     
    Larry Grogan  
     
    Mr. Larry Grogan
    Phone: 847-245-8307
    Email: larry.grogan@district41.org